Board of Trustees Awards Tenure to Seven Faculty Members

During the February Board of Trustees meeting, seven Colorado College faculty members were awarded tenure. Effective July 1, 2017, Helen Daly (philosophy), Scott Krzych (film and media studies), Christina Leza (anthropology), Corina McKendry (political science), […]

CC Brand Attempts to Reflect CC Culture

For the past year, Colorado College’s Office of Communications has been promoting the school’s new brand. Adorning letter heads, t-shirts, admission brochures, and transportation vehicles, the striped, block-shaped logo has completely replaced the intertwining Cs. […]