Board of Trustees Awards Tenure to Seven Faculty Members

During the February Board of Trustees meeting, seven Colorado College faculty members were awarded tenure. Effective July 1, 2017, Helen Daly (philosophy), Scott Krzych (film and media studies), Christina Leza (anthropology), Corina McKendry (political science), […]

Ben Kieklak Elected as New Student Trustee

This past Friday, the Colorado College community voted in junior Ben Kieklak as the new student trustee. As student trustee, Kieklak will become a full member of the Colorado College board of trustees for one […]

Summer Briefs: June 28-July 4

Block B Stats 289 CC students, graduate students, independent student students, visiting undergraduates, and pre-college students are enrolled in Block B courses. Martin Drake power plant continues updates despite Supreme Court’s EPA ruling Colorado Springs […]